Posted in Science and spirituality

My masterji… his mission of thought revolution

The person who shaped the good part of who I am… his physical form is no more…. He was always with me when I needed him… even if I couldn’t reach him through phone , I always felt his presence.

What he taught? Though he knows a lot of things and can do lot of miracles, what he taught…. or I should say what he taught me and of that what I learnt ( he taught a lot of things but I was exposed to few… the basics)…the most important things…. how to think and how to live life. This is the essential teaching of Gaytri Parivar for the present conditions…. Thought revolution (also see this). We face a lot of situations everyday…when bad happens we always think.. ‘why should this happen to me, why me?’… we curse, we cry and get depressed, angry, frustrated..lot of emotions.. negative emotions…. He said you can’t change the physical conditions but you can always change the mental conditions… change the way you think…. the problem is not going to run away it is still going to be there… but you will get through it peacefully, joyfully. Lot of situations change once the way you approach to them changes (but some don’t).

(This para is my thought not what he said) If you just sit quietly and think what is this world? You will realise it is what you think it is. Do you really know your friend… he is what he projects himself to you… you decide everyone’s character depending on their behaviour towards you or others….may be true but it is your thought …. everything is actually in your brain( also in reality!!, but the emotions and feelings towards each object is in your brain)…so is in others brain too. We all create a world of our own in our minds with our judgements and feelings and emotions…. and we fight with these everyday. Everyone acts the way they do because of the world they created in their mind. A person was slightly offended by you and for the rest of life he looks at you as a jerk and so you are treated as one…but are you? A person thinks money is the most important thing in world and goes to limitless mischief to have it all… but is it all?

“I feel depressed, I was wrongly subjected to this… so I feel pain that can’t be thrown away … I am like this because of that thing that happened to me… I am helpless”… really.. are you? You can choose to get depressed about something that happened yesterday, keep thinking about it and destroy yourself as you like the attention you get by being depressed…all the such a poor thing talk which ultimately fetches you nothing but some sleeping pills and sloppy life as you dint study because you were depressed, you dint work as you were depressed, you dint make real friends as you were depressed… OR you can choose to push aside what happened… you can choose to not let that person who did wrong to you control and destroy rest of your life … as it is not him it is just his thought…and that thought is yours!… you can choose to live your life today…the way you like… IT IS YOUR LIFE! and you live it… no one else. Accept the responsibility for your life, if not for anything else… even if you don’t …remember… it is your decision to leave your life as someone elses responsibitlity… you accept it or not it is ultimately you who are responsible for your life. Suppose… if someone rapes you or takes advantage of you… please stop thinking that you are responsible for that… you are NOT… He always said “USE YOUR COMMONSENSE”. You are not responsible for what happened but you are definitely responsible for what happens after that… if you can… if you are courageous enough get him punished( courage is good you should have it) … take a pill ..lose fear of pregnancy … it was very, very bad accident and you had a lot of injuries …but they will heal and move on with your life, don’t let it hurt your heart… you definitely don’t have to marry that monster and spoil rest of your life!

Commonsense… very un common … isnt that the common joke these days? Our elders said Alasyam amrutham visham( means if delayed, even elixir becomes poison)… but the funny thing is they also said.. nidhaname pradhanam ( taking it slow is the most important thing)! Now did we read some wrong texts or they were mad to say both? We the great people use them to our convenience instead of our commonsense of the situation. Sometimes though our commonsense works we choose not to listen to it… WE CHOOSE… we are not helpless… it is just an excuse you give. Yes somethings… NO actually most things he says are hard for us … like getting up in morning .. it is not difficult … it is you who choose not to … any reason is just an excuse…anything that you do in your life that spoils your life was your decision not compulsion … anything else you say is an excuse… but use your commonsense please.. not your convenience..( as we doctors say there is an exception for everything… but 0.00001%).

He taught premadyana…it is a type of meditation. The essence of which is also known popularly as krishna’s consiousness. Love everyone no matter what they did. Krishna was living example of it. He loved everyone .. even the person who tried to kill him, who hurt him his whole life.. he ultimately merges them into himself. He punishes… just like a mother who punishes his child when he does something wrong… but if you need him he will be there. In the story of panchajanya you will see this. I initially had a turbulent relationship with lord krishna( ya you can call me  schizophrenic if you wish to but I know I am not as my life is quiet balanced) but after listening to his story in a different perspective( that of as a man of love).. still listening from guru Jaggi vasudev… I will tell you it is an impossibility that you don’t fall in love with him… probably the most amazing person that ever existed( if you don’t choose to believe he existed.. it is ok, but believe you can exist like the character krishna in the story).

Mind.. it needs logic … a very rational thing especially when you need to do the right thing… so I always adjust my thought process to let things happen…though I wish it can come to terms with the fact that universe may be quite illogical( do you notice the word MAY, well my mind wont let me write IS, as it has not understood it and I have not evolved above it!). So here is the thought process that allows me to do the dyana with my guru… to love the worst person just the way I love my most beloved…

It is very difficult to see world with out judgement and your feelings … it is wonderful if you can (I cant… I try though… I will succeed every time someday). Every human being, animal, stone( yeah stone!.. like earth.. it has consciousness)… everything is just like you… and needs just as much understanding and love as you need…. If someone hurts you…stand in their place and think … what would you do in her place… if you feel it is wrong then again stand in her place and think would you like to be treated the way you are treating her? It is not like you have never done mistakes.. is it? You do have the duty to point out what the person did hurts and you felt it was wrong. Give him the punishment you would give yourself for a mistake of your own. No one … NO ONE deserves hatred and lack of love in this world… absolutely no one… If you have been ever there where no one loves you … you would know… the worst sinner in the world doesn’t deserve it… He deserves punishment but not hatred. ( let me tell you I am not there yet…like loving the worst enemy… I am trying… I will be someday… but I don’t hate.. that much I have learnt).

Why this is important? 100% of your relationship problems are gone, 90% of worlds problems are gone if all of us try to think like this( just try not even become expert)… also it is very important step and a sadhna in spiritual world… you may get enlightened…( may because I don’t know, I have heard from enlightened people that we can. I believe but I want you to know that it is my belief and not a fact I know). OR simply because it is a wonderful feeling of joy… much more than beig loved( this I know 🙂 )

There are much, much more things he taught and was supposed to teach me… but… well.. he also taught “akhanda mandalakaram, vyaptam yena characharam, yetpadham darshitam yena tasmyshree gurave namaha”. He scolds how foolish you people are? you don’t believe in your guru ..if you believe why don’t you believe what he said? Guru says I am everywhere in this world, everything you lay your eyes upon, even in you… why are you searching for me? I am always there if you can perceive. My guru continues to exist with me … but I will miss his physical presence Sad smile. Everything sri marella rama krishna mastaru said is said by his guru and also my invisible guru sri rama sharma acharya (You need to understand all gurus say the same thing, after all he is one!). You can find exhaustive literature in these sites below, but always remember that no sadhna is going to work if you don’t change your thought process, that is the most important thing in every spiritual sadhna. If not for spirituality just to live your life happily( Actually all gurus say spirituality is about how to live life!)

http://www.awgp.org/

http://missionrk.com/

Sri Marella Rama Krishna(Masterji) M.Sc, PHD in chemistry
Sri Marella Rama Krishna
M.Sc, PhD in chemistry
Sri Rama Sharma Acharya
Sri Rama Sharma Acharya

Author:

I am a Pediatric Neurologist and Epileptologist and a spiritualist. Like most of us do, I feel life is mysterious and full of secrets. This is my odyssey of life. An attempt to understand a few of its mysteries. Though this site was started as a personal outflow for thoughts and emotions it shall also serve as information resource and guide on pediatric neurological diseases as I find that lot parents are confused with so much content on google.

Leave a comment